Website Manager

Please read all of the ABOUT US page for important information!

Anderson Little League


Aaron Higgins
[email protected]

Vice President:
Eric Southerland
[email protected]


Danielle Southerland

Stacie Higgins
[email protected]


Player Agent:
Karissa Nelson

Safety Director:
Jara Southerland
(765) 606-8295

Coaching Coordinator:
Cjay Anderson 

Umpire In Chief:

Sponsor Director:
Shaun Southerland

Fundraising Director:
Ami Pierce

Public Relations/Media Director:

Board Members (At Large):
Cjay Anderson
Jeremy Bostic
Scott Melton
Shaun Southerland
Chelsea Hart
Joey Moss
Bill Holding
James Cunningham
Toni Cunningham 

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Site Links

Contact Us

Anderson Youth Baseball & Softball Inc.

Mailing Address:, PO Box 373
Anderson, Indiana 46015

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Anderson Youth Baseball & Softball (IN)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login